Klicka på din butik för att se telefonnummer och e-post.

Hitta din butik

Borås
Göteborgsvägen 181, 504 63, Borås
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 033-444780
E-post: boras@plantagen.se
Eskilstuna
Albertina Nyströms väg 6, 632 22, Eskilstuna
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 016-17 12 30
E-post: eskilstuna@plantagen.se
Falun
Bataljonsvägen 7, 791 40, Falun
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 023-70 92 50
E-post: falun@plantagen.se
Gävle
Kryddstigen 2, 802 92, Gävle
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 026-66 56 70
E-post: gavle@plantagen.se
Göteborg - Askim
Pilegårdsvägen, 436 34, Askim
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 031-68 82 40
E-post: askim@plantagen.se
Göteborg - Fässberg
Frölundagatan 129, 431 44, Mölndal
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 10-18
Telefon: 031-746 46 30
E-post: fassberg@plantagen.se
Göteborg - Kungsbacka
Kungsparksvägen 30, 434 39, Kungsbacka
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 0300 - 303 60
E-post: kungsbacka@plantagen.se
Göteborg - Tagene
Tagenevägen 15, 425 37, Hisings Kärra
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 031-57 73 40
E-post: tagene@plantagen.se
Halmstad
Kundvägen 12, 302 41, Halmstad
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 035-14 47 30
E-post: halmstad@plantagen.se
Helsingborg
Landskronavägen 773, 257 30, Rydebäck
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-19
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 10-18
Telefon: 042-370 730
E-post: helsingborg@plantagen.se
Höganäs
Långarödsvägen 236, 263 91, Höganäs
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-19
  • Lördag 9-17
  • Söndag 10-17
Telefon: 042-33 49 30
E-post: hoganas@plantagen.se
Jönköping
Solåsvägen 18, 553 03, Jönköping
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 036-17 27 80
E-post: jonkoping@plantagen.se
Kalmar
Bilbyggarvägen 14, 393 56, Kalmar
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 10-18
Telefon: 0480-42 56 50
E-post: kalmar@plantagen.se
Karlstad
Gräsdalsgatan 1, 653 43, Karlstad
Kontaktinformation
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 054-55 57 50
E-post: karlstad@plantagen.se
Linköping
Grytstorpsgatan 8, 582 73, Linköping
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 013-24 20 60
E-post: linkoping@plantagen.se
Lund
Avtalsvägen 5, 227 61, Lund
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 046-16 27 30
E-post: lund@plantagen.se
Malmö
Grophusgatan 2, 215 86, Malmö
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Motala
Moränvägen 2, 591 53, Motala
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-19
  • Lördag 9-17
  • Söndag 9-17
Telefon: 0141- 553 00
E-post: motala@plantagen.se
Norrköping
Koppargatan 1, 602 23, Norrköping
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 011-32 17 30
E-post: norrkoping@plantagen.se
Skövde
Södra Metallvägen 1, 541 39, Skövde
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-19
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 10-18
Telefon: 0500-44 52 50
E-post: skovde@plantagen.se
Staffanstorp
Vesumsvägen 9-30, 245 34, Staffanstorp
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-19
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 046 – 56 10 400
E-post: staffanstorp@plantagen.se
Stockholm - Barkarby
Herrestavägen 20, 177 38, Järfälla
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Stockholm - Bromma
Kvarnbacksvägen 32, 168 74, Bromma
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 08–564 874 30
E-post: bromma@plantagen.se
Stockholm - Enebyberg
Sunnanängsvägen 12, 182 36, Danderyd
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 08-4464680
E-post: enebyberg@plantagen.se
Stockholm - Farsta
Perstorpsvägen 125, 123 63, Farsta
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 08-447 57 60
E-post: farsta@plantagen.se
Stockholm - Frescati
Veit Wittrocks väg 2, 114 18, Stockholm
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 08-442 94 70
E-post: frescati@plantagen.se
Stockholm - Hässelby
Lövkojsgränd 1-3, 165 75, Hässelby
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Stockholm - Mall of Scandinavia
Mall of Scandinavia Solna
  • Måndag-Fredag 10-21
  • Lördag 10-21
  • Söndag 10-21
Telefon: 072-396 07 16
E-post:
Stockholm - Märsta
Norrsundavägen, 195 95, Märsta
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 08-594 51 140
E-post: marsta@plantagen.se
Stockholm - Slagsta
Slagstavägen 2, 145 74, Norsborg
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 08-531 99 630
E-post: slagsta@plantagen.se
Stockholm - Täby Centrum
Täby Centrum
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 10-18
  • Söndag 10-18
Telefon: 072-396 07 14
E-post:
Stockholm - Värmdö
Gustavsbergsvägen 18, 134 39, Gustavsberg
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 08-57 41 02 70
E-post: varmdo@plantagen.se
Sundsvall
S:a Förmansvägen 8, 857 53, Sundsvall
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 10-18
Telefon: 060-14 71 40
E-post: sundsvall@plantagen.se
Södertälje
Klastorpsvägen 20, 152 42, Södertälje
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Södertälje - COOP
Genetaleden 7, 151 59 Södertälje
  • Måndag-Fredag 7-22
  • Lördag 7-22
  • Söndag 7-22
Telefon: 073-234 80 08
E-post: COOPSodertalje@plantagen.se
Uddevalla
Herrestads Torp 354, 451 76, Uddevalla
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 0522-51 88 30
E-post: uddevalla@plantagen.se
Umeå
Gräddvägen 3 A, 906 20, Umeå
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 10-18
Telefon: 090-188730
E-post: umea@plantagen.se
Uppsala
Bolandsgatan 17, 753 23, Uppsala
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 018-67 86 30
E-post: uppsala@plantagen.se
Västerås - Bäckby
Kokillgatan 5, 721 33, Västerås
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 021-30 45 40
E-post: backby@plantagen.se
Västerås - Hälla
Kranbyggargatan 8, 721 34, Västerås
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 021-10 57 10
E-post: halla@plantagen.se
Växjö
Smedjegatan 6, 352 46, Växjö
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 10-18
Telefon: 0470-72 40 40
E-post: vaxjo@plantagen.se
Örebro
Monologgatan 2, 703 70, Örebro
  • Måndag-Fredag 9-20
  • Lördag 9-18
  • Söndag 9-18
Telefon: 019-17 54 90
E-post: orebro@plantagen.se